I know all the things you do

By: snowgood

Feb 28 2017

Tags: , , ,

Category: adventure, Belief, Christianity, Life, Mission, Photography, Scripture

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:75mm
ISO:500
Shutter:1/1000 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

I know all the things you do,

and I have opened a door for

you that no one can close.

Revelation 3:8

My “In Box” is trying to tell me something.

Lent starts tomorrow.

Not something that ever captured my imagination.

I’m being exhorted to do something different.

Give up Cadburys Giant Chocolate Buttons.

Nope.

I could try. Although I might fail.

Or I could flip the whole thing round.

Rather than forgo something,

perhaps I could GIVE something.

Every day.

For FORTY days.

Hmm.

Sounds like a challenge.

Let’s see what opportunities come my way.

“Even more blessed are all who hear

the word of God and put it into practice.”

Luke 11:28

Leave a Reply

