bin up London

By: snowgood

Jan 06 2017

Tags: ,

Category: work

5 Comments

Aperture:f/2.2
Focal Length:4.15mm
ISO:25
Shutter:1/2959 sec
Camera:iPhone 6s

I’ve been working in London today.

Horse Guards Parade looked impressive in the winter sunshine.

 

5 comments on “bin up London”

  1. I was in London Wednesday/Thursday.

    • I was going next week, but Monday there’s a tube strike, TUES-THURS the guys at Southern Rail are on strike – it’s all too much. One of my Mum’s neighbours has sold their home so they can move to a town that has a rail link which work! Have a good weekend.

  2. Ah. The dreaded strikes. I travel on First Great Western. But I usually go on the Central Line to/from the city. This time I went in on Circle as I was staying close to Tower Hill. On Thursday I walked to Bank and got on the Central only to find that Lancaster Gate station is closed for the next six months! Stayed on until Notting Hill and changed onto District and made the train I had planned to catch as far as Newport. Have a good weekend too.

  3. Amazing photo ❤️️


Leave a Reply

