Openhaus – Pease Pottage

By: snowgood

Aug 26 2016

Tags: ,

Category: Cycling, Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2
Focal Length:4.6mm
ISO:2500
Shutter:1/16 sec
Camera:D5803

Last time out I really laboured up the hill from Horsham towards Pease Pottage.

By contrast I kept the pdeals turning without recourse to road-side breathers.

I was kicking myself for not re-charging the front light, I could be see – but could hardly see a light pattern in front of me.

Just short of the southern most tip of the M23 I sat at this table and had a swig from the drinks bottle.

I’m trilainga  solution which is lemon and lime falvour, but with a high salt content.  The theory being is it stops cramp.

In case you’re wondering “Openhaus” is a high end kitchen provider, the showroom has a real wow factor.

Leave a Reply

