through the round window

By: snowgood

Aug 20 2016

Tags: ,

Category: Cycling, Sussex

2 Comments

Aperture:f/2
Focal Length:4.6mm
ISO:50
Shutter:1/250 sec
Camera:D5803

Do you remember Play School on BBC2?

Go on, of course you do!

It kicked off with the line, “Which window will we look through today?”

Here I’m looking through the round window, and yes my face is matching my cycling shirt.

My ruddiness is a combination of slogging up steep hills, and soaking up the sunshine.

 

2 comments on “through the round window”

  1. Loved the blog…AND you have a lid! Well done you, sensibubble chappie! I liked Hamble the best….suspect your a Ted man! Happy weekend’ing…whatchoouptoooo, need I ask?!

    >


Leave a Reply

