Sunday Night TT

It  was nice to hear Richard Hawley in Brighton, but most of the fun came from simply having a night out.

As I walked passed St.Peter’s it occurred to me that I would rather listen to a good Gospel sermon than hear a few electric guitars.

The first band were let down by a skinny bloke with a big ego. Cue hasty exit.

Tom and I took to the streets in search of a coffee.

Click, click, click – my Sony A6000 proved a good companion, with a 1.8 aperture and high ISO anything was possible.

I’ve never been an Audi fan, but I like the architecture of the TT.

Tonight I decided to sketch my first drawing in years, yes the proportions are wrong, but I enjoyed myself whilst tuned into SIX Music on catch up.

Maybe I’ll try a few more some time soon.

5 comments on “Sunday Night TT”

  1. Looks pretty good to me!

  2. Is St Peters the church that HTB are involved with?


Leave a Reply

