Itch

By: snowgood

Jul 03 2015

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:260mm
ISO:1000
Shutter:1/160 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

I was up early on Monday.

When I looked out of my window this little chap was doing his best to look cute.

After I’d dressed I pulled my camera out of the wardrobe, and took a few shots at eye level.

Cyril the Squirrel looks like he practicing his swimming technique, but in reality he’s using a hind leg for a jolly good scratch.

I wonder what else is going on whilst I’m in the Land of Nod?

2 comments on “Itch”

  1. When I was at school in Ballarat 1958 we had squirrels in the botanical gardens but within a couple of decades they had all gone. – cats got ’em.

    • I think I prefer squirrels to cats, although both can be a nuisance. My views are based on having one affectionate cat, which when it passed away was replaced by a very “offish” feline that only ever showed up at meal times.


Leave a Reply

