a seed has been sown

By: snowgood

Mar 02 2015

Tags: , ,

Category: Photography, Travel

2 Comments

Something like a month after I started I’ve finished my 1000 piece “Prague”jig-saw.

Thankfully Roz saw me struggling and re-aligned the bridges and the straight edges to the sky.

I like it.  £5.00 for hours of pleasure, and in the latter days joint co-operation and excitement as we closed in on the complete picture.

The next step?

I’d like to drive to this viewpoint, and take my own picture.

What else could I fit in to make the journey more interesting?

 

2 comments on “a seed has been sown”

  1. Weren’t you in Prague several years ago? Somewhere in the vicinity?


Leave a Reply

