there but

By: snowgood

Dec 15 2014

Tags: , ,

Category: Belief, people

7 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:100mm
ISO:250
Shutter:1/400 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

by the grace of God go I.

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 comments on “there but”

    • Having recently read Daniel 4 with the fall (and rise) of King Nebuchadnezzar I’m reminded that no one can afford to be smug or self satisfied.

  1. I know. I know!! And often I think of how quickly something like that could happen to me. Financial crisis, loss of home, and there I am, just trying to survive.

  2. this might be one of your best ‘commentaries’ ever, Stephen. thanks.

  3. There but for the Grace of God go all of us.

  4. Christmas is not the same for everybody. Good post.


Leave a Reply

