Wozzup?

By: snowgood

Dec 02 2014

Tags: , ,

Category: Food

5 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:28mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/200 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

After a day enjoying nature, and a whopping £3.00 meal I wasn’t hungry.

Back at YWAM Tuen Mun dinner was nearly ready.

I made my excuses and said I might join them later.

Eventually I wandered outside, but dining room was empty.

Fifty yards away a Barbecue was smoking, and sundry folk were milling around.

Then Sam made an announcement.

So Young had been making cakes, and Paul had been making homemade burgers!

It’s my party!

As Sam can’t be with me for this month’s birthday he decided to give me a party a month early.

I enjoyed my burgers, and al fresco dining with friends from Youth with a Mission.

Elise, Sam and So Young are watching me blow out one of the candle.

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 comments on “Wozzup?”


Leave a Reply

