Composed en Suisse

By: snowgood

Oct 28 2014

Tags: , ,

Category: Photography, Travel

1 Comment

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:70mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/400 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

The gap through the leaves affords (perhaps) my best composition of a week in Switzerland.

Yet again it’s “Thunersee”.

Moments earlier I’d clumsily grabbed the camera after using the self-timer and all the settings went to pot.

In my effort to lose baggage weight I’d left the Manual at home, so the last few days my Canon dictated the imagery not me.

Thanks very much, but a little man in Japan doesn’t know what I’m trying to compose, BUT I DO!

Note to self: Now home re-set camera back to my preferred configuration.

 

 

One comment on “Composed en Suisse”


Leave a Reply

