Passenger

By: snowgood

Oct 14 2014

Tags: , ,

Category: people, work

3 Comments

Way back when I got an Art O-Level.

Nigh on  15 years ago I decided to take it up again.

The class folded almost as soon a sit started, as most were retired and didn’t fancy being out after dark.

Since then I’ve drawn a few things on a Classic Renault weekend away, and played with paint on Lundy.

Now I’m blessed with a Sony Xperia phone I’ve discovered a creative area called “Sketch”.

So that’s what I’ve been doing between Victoria and Gatwick.

Okay, give me a break, I can only get better!

Besides it’s great therapy after a busy day traipsing around London.

 

3 comments on “Passenger”

  1. Well at least your honest snowgood and with practice your style will emerge, not sure into what but we will see.

    Blessings – Anne


Leave a Reply

