M4 Brentford

By: snowgood

Sep 21 2014

Tags: , , ,

Category: Cars

4 Comments

Aperture:f/2
Focal Length:4.9mm
ISO:2500
Shutter:1/16 sec
Camera:D5503

Of all the places in the world I never once dreamt of staying in Brentford. Now I’m here I quite like it.

Earlier I manned the company stand at Decorex, Syon Park.

I’m in an new Novotel, and was welcomed in by a delightful lady the moment I stepped into the lobby.

The rooms are superb, and there’s a groovy dining area with further willing staff on duty.

Now it’s nearly bed time I’ve drawn back the curtains to see a great view of prestigious Mercedes and Audi dealerships.

I’ve promised myself a trip to that Audi showroom for years, so that’s my target for tomorrow night.

For now I’m left wondering if anyone still sleeps in-between “Brenford Nylons”?

4 comments on “M4 Brentford”

  1. Sheets from Brentford Nylons are something I would rather forget.

  2. No! Horrible things! I’m with David…….


Leave a Reply

