Epic Glasshouse

By: snowgood

Aug 24 2014

Tags: , ,

Category: Architecture, Food

6 Comments

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:28mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/1000 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

I’d like a glasshouse in our garden.

It might be a smaller than this two storey construction.

Mine would have humming birds, fish and amphibians inside and a few interesting plants.

I’d keep it hot with elaborate Pizza Ovens providing a business opportunity, and good meals.

We’d keep the humidity high by banning deodorant use inside.

Sorted.

 

 

6 comments on “Epic Glasshouse”

  1. I’m in except for the ban on deodorant.

  2. Someone has pizza on the brain… (thinking of food).

    • I can give you a great “Hard Luck” story. Out of the six of us I’m the only one who hasn’t either been sick, bedridden or hospitalised in the last week.

      So I thought I’d treat myself to a Pizza tonight. I turned up at “The Real Pizza” shop to discover the oven had just gone wrong.

      Now all six of us are feeling sorry for ourselves!

  3. “good meals”??? Pizza??? You must be joking!


Leave a Reply

